Skyway Jack’s

Following a late night out at West 50, my friend Joyce and I slept in and got a nice Sunday brunch at Skyway Jack’s (6461 Mississauga Road). We were incredibly hungry and our stop at this mom-and-pop place did just the trick! At around 11am, this place was pretty packed but Joyce said it’s usually even busier.

ANGUS SKILLET
Angus steak strips, two eggs, mozzarella cheese, green peppers, mushrooms, home fries and toast
$12.95

01

ANGUS SKILLET

I had never had steak and eggs for breakfast/brunch before! I was impressed with the enormous portions and the medium-rare steak was excellent. Great home fries as well! Overall, this was a great meal and the rest of the menu sounded delicious and pretty inexpensive as well. I’d definitely love to come back here the next time I find myself in Mississauga. :)

Skyway Jack's on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

