2013 in travel

2013intravel

I always wonder why birds choose to stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on the earth, then I ask myself the same question.

– Harun Yahya

This was a big travel year for me. I visited two countries for my winter vacation, left my job in a foreign country I had lived in for two years, backpacked for three months in southeast Asia, came home to my family in Canada, and vacationed on a resort during my school break to cap off the year. (Okay, I know that last one doesn’t really count :P)

1Philippines0

2Japan0

3korea0

4taiwan0

5thailand0

6cambodia0

7laos0

8vietnam0

9canada0

Home~ Thanks to Karen for my heart-picture (featuring Joyce in the background, haha).

10dr0

More of my past travels here. I’ve been extremely fortunate and am grateful for everything I’ve been able to experience. Looking forward to 2014 and more traveling in the years to come! :)

12 responses to “2013 in travel

  1. wow, what an amazing year you’ve had:))) hope the new year will be just as exciting:)) thanks for the follow!!

Leave a Reply

