#21 Watch Breaking Bad.

21-watch-breaking-bad

#21 Watch Breaking Bad.

date completed: 17 September 2014

I’m waayyy late jumping on this bandwagon, but I finally got around to watching and finishing Breaking Bad.

It probably started off a little overhyped for me, and I didn’t really start getting into it until around the end of season 1 and beginning of season 2. Then I was pretty hooked and marathoned the rest of the series almost back-to-back. That fifth and final season was incredible. :O

Not sure if I’ll tune in for Better Call Saul early next year! What should I watch next: House of Cards or Orange is the New Black?

P.S. For your viewing pleasure:

2 responses to “#21 Watch Breaking Bad.

  1. Maybe we should’ve stuck with it because we started Season 1 but couldn’t not bear it. We jumped off the bandwagon straight away. Although, we hear lots of great things about it… we are still a little hesitant because there are so many other shows to try and immerse ourselves in instead. LOL!

    • I think it’s a hard series to marathon just because the episodes are long and heavy, and definitely not for everyone. I might wanna try something lighter now instead, haha!

Leave a Reply

